PDA

View Full Version : Shadowrun Did I mention there will be a SR public chat tomorrow?



PnP News Bot
09-18-2009, 11:12 AM
Check out this new article Catalyst Game Labs posted on Friday 09-18-2009 11:11 AM:

Did I mention there will be a SR public chat tomorrow? (http://www.shadowrun4.com/wordpress/2009/09/did-i-mention-there-will-be-a-sr-public-chat-tomorrow/)

Oh, I did? Cool. I should add it starts at 1 PM Eastern, 12 noon Central, 11 AM Mountain, and 10 AM Pacific.

Did I mention that it would be held here (http://www.battlecorps.com/BC2/PublicSRChat.html)?

I said that already, too? Well, I’m on the ball, then, aren’t I?