PDA

View Full Version : Lagacy Nightmare

rovic
07-02-2009, 10:20 PM
Game takes place 100 years after the vong war

Lucian-Sunaka
07-04-2009, 12:24 AM
Well, I have to admit, that's the one era of post Rebellion Starwars I haven't read. Sounds like fun.

rovic
07-05-2009, 06:42 AM
ok players so far .... Lucian-sunaka (confermed), Kryeed (confermed), Suzaka (confermed), soft serve (unconfermed).... the game is by chat room .... need times that people are able to be on to play.

TaiRei
07-06-2009, 01:52 AM
Count me in. Cheers!

rovic
07-06-2009, 02:30 AM
welcome to legacy nightmare!!!!

TaiRei
07-06-2009, 05:19 PM
My availability currently is.....whenever. I'm a student and it's summer ;)

rovic
07-08-2009, 02:25 AM
good to know

Suzaku
07-08-2009, 06:29 PM
Also before I can make a character what level and character creation method?

rovic
07-09-2009, 12:32 AM
level 1.............. 32 point buy

Captain_Glycerin
07-09-2009, 05:22 PM
Any limits on races/prestige classes/force traditions (would like to run a Felucian Jedi)?

WhiskeyFur
07-09-2009, 06:24 PM
Sounds interesting, might be worth bringing my furball to the table.

"Furball" = Farghul pilot who had a trace of force sensitivity, just enough to know when the drek was about to hit the fan.

Suzaku
07-09-2009, 08:02 PM
Now I'm thinking of a Kushiban or an exiled Farghul...

rovic
07-11-2009, 01:26 AM
ok ... books that can be used .... core, knights of the old republic, starships, villians, (coming soon so these can be used, have them on order: scum, legacy, jedi academy)

Ok send me an email if you are playing and a character concept ... remember this will be a merc/bounty hunt type game.

Fyi = i will not be on from july 16th to july 23 ...family vacation ... i would like to start the game soon after the 23 if posible

TaiRei
07-11-2009, 02:32 AM
I'm a Kel Dor Jedi. Should be interesting I'm writing the concept treatment right now.

rovic
07-13-2009, 07:33 PM