PDA

View Full Version : D&D Ask Wizards: 12/22/2006



PnP News Bot
12-21-2006, 09:45 PM
http://www.wizards.com/books/images/dnd_logo_small.jpg

Check out this new article Wizards of the Coast posted recently:

Ask Wizards: 12/22/2006 (http://www.wizards.com/default.asp?x=dnd/ask/20061222a&dcmp=ILC-RSSDND)



Q: Dear Sage,
If a cleric commands a shadow using rebuke undead, and that shadow then spawns other shadows, is the cleric also in control of the newly spawned shadows? What if these new shadows spawn other shadows?
--David