PDA

View Full Version : Dnd 4e campaign

Bolaxle
05-24-2009, 12:11 PM
Hello! I am interested in running a 4e dnd game using maptools. I have an elaborate story set up, but unfortunately I am just beginning to understand Maptool's inner workings. We would start off by playing the keep on the shadowfeld campaign and then go on from there. If you are interested please email me at bolexle@hotmail.com. I am most likely going to run these games once a week on a weekend, most likely Saturday night. I am at pacific time (-8), so I do not know how well that will work with your schedules. I may start earlier, in the afternoon, depending on people preferences. About character creation, I am open for anything, so please feel free to customize a bit. We will be starting at lvl1 with 100 gold, and the faster you send me your character the more likely the taken classes wont be gone. we can't have an all warrior party, or all mage, if you know what I mean. Any 4e book is legal, and us the 22 points system for scores.

yukonhorror
05-27-2009, 04:00 PM
i MIGHT want to play. I am getting familiar (but light years from being an expert) with maptools currently. In general I like it.

When, how frequently, are you sure about 1st level, what is allowed, what do you already have, etc???

korhal23
05-27-2009, 07:40 PM
I might be interested in this :) And I have a slick setup for 4E in maptools if you're interested.

Bolaxle
05-27-2009, 08:42 PM