PDA

View Full Version : Eldritch Ass Kicking Demo

MysticAges
05-01-2009, 10:10 AM
Hey there,

I'm new to Dallas. Been playing, writing, and running games for a few years now, and I'm starting to get a feel for the Dallas gamer community. Glad I found this site.

I am thinking about putting together a couple of demo sessions of one of my games, Eldritch Ass Kicking, at XMax Games on Sunday, May 10 around 6 PM. I can do a full four hour session or a couple of short sessions if need be. I'm just curious if anyone would be up for it.

You can find out about the game at my site: http://www.mysticages.com/

Thanks!

ronpyatt
05-01-2009, 10:56 AM
I'm interested.

GoddessGood
05-01-2009, 12:03 PM
Definitely get in contact with Andy (coyote5, I think), I'm sure he'd love to have you do a demo. Unfortunately I can't make it as I'll be out of town. Good luck and have fun :)

MysticAges
05-01-2009, 06:10 PM
Thanks for the initial response.

I'm sure this won't be the last time I'll run the game. It is up on the XMax Games Meetup page. It's good to see that thing coming to life.

I'm curious if anyone recommends any of the local cons for gaming. I've been thinking about checking out A-Kon at the end of the month.

Genesplicer
05-04-2009, 08:30 PM
Which is where? I can't find it on the Xmax Games website. Would like to attend, but have no clue when you're doing this. Might you just post it to our user group here?
--- Merged from Double Post ---
Oh, I see, there are two differant callenders. You have to click on the link above the callender that pops up when you click on News and Events.

6:00 PM Sunday the 10th. As a long time fan of magic and wizards, I look forward to it.
--- Merged from Double Post ---

I am thinking about putting together a couple of demo sessions of one of my games, Eldritch Ass Kicking, at XMax Games on Sunday, May 10 around 6 PM. I can do a full four hour session or a couple of short sessions if need be. I'm just curious if anyone would be up for it.